How to delete profile photo on match com?
Did your search for the perfect partner ended? Or did you find the perfect partner for yourself on Match? Or whatever the reason is, Match customer care service provides full support to any kind of issues. Being one of the most popular dating site, Match gives a 100% chance to find a perfect match for a person. You just do not meet new people on Match, you choose the right person from thousands of people to date. And finding the perfect person to date on Match is not rare, it is rather common. Once you find that special someone, we understand, you may have to delete your account. If you think you have found your perfect match or soulmate on match.com, then you can call us to know about what has to be done next. If you have already made up your mind about deleting your Match profile, then you can directly call on our toll-free number for support services. Now, usually the first question that comes to a person’s mind is ‘Can’t I delete my Match profile myself?”; so, here is an answer to your question.
How to delete Match account?
If you are someone who has already found the perfect partner for yourself on Match and you want to delete your Match account, then you have come to the right place. Here, we are going to explain how you can delete your Match profile. It is quite easy to do by yourself. Some of the people think that deleting the Match app from the phone automatically deletes you profile, which is a completely wrong assumption. Deleting the application from your phone does not mean that your profile has been deleted. Deletion of the match profile is a quite easy thing. All you have to do is to follow some steps. But before deleting Match profile, you have to cancel your paid subscription.
How to cancel the Match subscription?
After analyzing our customer’s behavior, we have realized that people find it difficult to delete their profile as all the information is not easily accessible. They look for an easier option to solve this problem. Though it is easy to delete a profile, you have to cancel the paid subscription before doing so. Match profiles have an automatic renewal system which means your bill will be generated every month according to your subscription. You can go to ‘My Account Settings’ to cancel or upgrade your subscription. Then you can delete your account via ‘My Account Settings’ section on the website.
How to delete Match account by yourself?
As mentioned earlier, it is a pretty easy task. You just need to follow some steps to permanently delete your Match account by yourself.
- Click on ‘My Account Settings’ at the top right corner of the page.
- At the bottom of this page, there will be a link that says “To suspend or delete your account, click here”
- At the end of the page select “To delete your account and permanently remove your profile from the site, click here”.
- Clicking on “Suspend my account” will only hide it.
- When you click on “To delete your account and permanently remove your profile from the site, click here”, you can choose to permanently delete your account.
Generally, users face problem after deleting the account because when you permanently delete your account, the system do not disable the account or hide you profile, it deletes all the data of your account. If you will delete your account permanently, then you will not be able to reinstate the data and profile. In case you are not sure about deleting the account, you can simply suspend your account. That way, you can come back any time to start your dating journey again.
Still confused? Call Match Customer Support to Delete Match Account
We understand your confusion and we are always here to help. Deleting the account may look like a simple task, but, as a customer, you need to know the difference and advantages of different option. If you are not really in the mood to read everything and do it yourself, you can simply give us a call on Match toll-free number and get answers to your queries within some minutes.
Match customer support service provide all kind of support to the customers. If you are looking forward to deleting your account, our customer service executives will explain and tell you the difference between permanently deleting and suspending the account. There are many customers who delete their profile, but then they look forward to get their old account back. Permanently deleting the profile will remove all the data of your profile and you will never be able to get the same profile back. And if you choose to come back, you have to build up your whole profile again. Not only the profile, you will also not be able to get the old connections back which means, you have to start connecting with different people again and there are chances of not getting to know your old connections again. So, if you are unsure about deleting your profile, then you can simply call on the match customer care number and ask the executive to help you will suspending your account. Also, do not forget to stop the auto renewal of your subscription before suspending or deleting your match account.
Call Match customer service to help you with deletion of your account. Match customer service executives are highly trained and understand the problems a customer may get. According to our analysis, a lot of customers come back after deleting their profile permanently from Match, and then they find it difficult to build a brand new profile with all the information about themselves and their choice. So, instead our executives suggest you to suspend your account. But if you still want to delete your account permanently, then you can call on our toll-free customer care number and the executive on the line will explain you the step by step procedure of deleting the profile