How to Delete All Your TikTok Videos at Once

How to Delete All Your TikTok Videos at Once image 3

In case you have uploaded a lot of videos to TikTok but later on decide you want to delete them all, the process is easy. To delete all the videos at once, open the TikTok app and click on the three lines in the upper left corner of the main screen. From there, you can select Videos and Photos. Tap on the ‘Delete Videos’ option, and then confirm your decision.

You can also delete videos if you’ve split with someone. However, if you have accidentally deleted a video, you will be unable to recover it. You should make sure to refresh your account regularly to avoid unwanted videos. This will ensure that you’ve deleted them in the correct manner.

How to Delete All Your TikTok Videos at Once image 2

TikTok is an incredible social media application that allows you to create original content and share it with the world. If you ever find yourself feeling guilty about your posts, you should know that deleting your videos is easy and quick. If you’re thinking of making a TikTok account again, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

Caroline Flett is a TikTok coach and teaches you how to use the TikTok Now platform. Her videos have over 2.3K Likes and 14 comments. If you have any questions, you can message her and she’ll guide you through the process. There are two ways to delete your TikTok videos.

How to Delete All Your TikTok Videos at Once image 1

The easiest way to delete TikTok drafts is by clearing your app’s cache. Afterward, you should reinstall TikTok. While it might be time-consuming, it is a simple solution to delete all your TikTok videos. However, be sure to check for other options first before you decide to delete everything.

See also  How to Delete Fortnite Account on Switch

If you don’t want to delete your videos, you can also set privacy restrictions on them. To restrict who can view your videos, tap the three dots or X button on the upper left corner of the screen. Then, click on ‘Privacy Settings’. If you’re concerned about privacy, change the setting to Only me’.

How to Delete All Your TikTok Videos at Once image 0
Rating
( No ratings yet )
Loading...