One way to see deleted follow requests on Instagram is to go into your notification history. If you have an Android phone, you can open the notification history by going to your device’s settings and turning it on. Alternatively, you can go into your Instagram account and search for the username.
You can also view deleted follow requests on Instagram by visiting your profile and clicking on the “Settings” tab. Once in this page, select the third option under “Privacy and Security”. This option shows you who is following you, and you can also see which accounts you are following.
Another option for deleting follow requests on Instagram is to visit the profile page of the person you wish to unfollow. To do this, click on the three lines in the upper left corner of the screen and go to the Account Data section. From there, you can click “Manage my followers” and click “Unfollow.” Afterwards, you can notify the person who deleted your request of unfollowing. Once you’ve unfollowed them, their account won’t show up in your activity feed.
Another way to see deleted follow requests on Instagram is to look for them in the “Follow Requests” tab. By doing this, you can see all the accounts that have ignored your follow requests and you can also decide to follow them again. If the follow request is rejected, it will be in the “Reject” folder. The person may have simply ignored your follow request because he didn’t like your post or wasn’t interested in your account.
Deleted follow requests on Instagram appear greyed out and with a strikethrough next to the name. The person who deleted your request won’t see it, but you can still follow back by going to the person’s profile and tapping the “Follow” button.
Alternatively, you can use the web interface for Instagram to see your current list of follow requests. To access this, you need to login with your Instagram account and navigate to “Privacy & Security” settings. Once you have logged in, you can see all the follow requests on your account.
To see deleted follow requests on Instagram, you need to have at least 500 followers. In order to do this, you need to know how long the request has been in your account. If the follower has deleted the message within 24 hours, you won’t be able to see it. If you’re still unsure about a particular follow request, you can look in your notification history for the person who sent it.
Another possible reason that a follow request has been deleted on Instagram is because the sender of the message temporarily disabled his account. If the account has been temporarily disabled, Instagram will remove it from its database and won’t accept messages from it. If you still don’t see the follow request, try sending it again from another account.