If you’ve decided that you don’t want to keep using eHarmony, you may be wondering how to delete eHarmony account. Well, there are a few ways to do it. First, you need to login to your eHarmony account. After you’ve signed in, you need to select the settings menu in the upper-right corner. There, you can choose to change your billing information or close your account.
Once you’ve chosen to delete your account, you must remember that the deleted account will not be re-created. You can also choose to hide your profile. This can be done by clicking the green slider next to “Profile Visibility.” This will prevent other people from seeing your profile.
If you wish to delete your account for any reason, you must confirm your request using your login information. Once you’ve confirmed deletion, you won’t be able to access your profile or view any messages. However, you can still use your subscription until the end of your term. In the meantime, you can try using another online dating service.
eHarmony is an online dating site where users are matched with compatible people based on their personality, interests, lifestyle, and more. To delete your account, you must go to your profile’s billing page and click on “Billing.” Once you’ve made this change, you’ll no longer receive matches from other users.
You can also cancel your subscription through the app. If you pay for eHarmony through iTunes, you can cancel it by tapping the “cancel subscription” button on the subscription page. Make sure to slide the “Auto Renewal” slider to the “off” position. Once the subscription period has ended, you can cancel your account and move on.
Once you’ve chosen to cancel your eHarmony subscription, you’ll need to follow the cancellation instructions. Once you’ve completed the procedure, your account will be canceled and you’ll receive a confirmation number. If you don’t wish to continue using the service, you can also choose to stop receiving notifications from them.
You can also delete your EHarmony account if you’ve switched to another one. You can do this by visiting the official website or the app on your iPhone or Android device. In both cases, the app will shake and show an X mark. To delete the app, select “uninstall”. This should delete all of your saved information from the app.