If you’ve run out of space on your Minehut server, you can delete it or reset it. There are a few things you should know about doing so. Below are the basic steps. Once you’ve done this, restart the server. You can also restore the old server’s state if you’ve saved a backup.
First, you’ll need a Minehut account. Once you’ve verified your account and signed in, you’ll be able to reset your server and reconnect to it. Once you’ve done this, you’ll be able to connect your Minecraft game to the server.