If you have a circle that contains people you don’t want to see your location, you can delete it. There are two ways to do this: manually and through the Life360 app. Manually deleting a circle will erase the person from your Circles, but you will not be able to see who they are.
If you wish to delete a circle, you must be the creator or manager of that circle. However, you can remove a circle at any time if you want to stop sharing your location information. To do this, go to the Settings icon on the bottom-right corner of the app and tap the Circle Switcher.
If you want to delete a Circle, you must go to the settings of the Life360 iOS or Android app and sign in. On the Settings page, you will see a Circle Switcher bar. Go to “Circle Management” and then select “Leave Circle.” This will remove the user from the Circle and you will need to invite them back in again.
If a circle has too many members, it can affect the performance of the app. It can also cause inconsistent notifications or glitches. In such a case, removing inactive circle members will improve the performance of the app. If you are the administrator of a circle, you can also remove a member by changing the administrator status.
Life360 has an app that makes it easy for family members to monitor each other. The app allows family members to keep track of each other and act promptly in an emergency. But it doesn’t stop there. There is an easy way to delete a Circle, which you can do from the app itself.
If you want to block Life360 from accessing your location, you can block it on your iOS or Android device. This will prevent it from accessing your location while you’re online. But you have to be careful about who you invite to your circle, as this will not make it a secure environment.
You can also delete your Life360 app by deleting the app from your original phone. However, this will not remove the data Life360 keeps on your mobile device. The app will still store your location history, driving events, and other data, but you won’t be able to access it. In addition to this, if you have a paid subscription, your Life360 history will only be stored for a maximum of two days. However, if you haven’t paid yet, the app will keep the last 30 days.
In addition to deleting your account, you can also pause location tracking. You can do this if you don’t want to be tracked, like if you’re having a network problem or your battery life is low. If you do, you’ll no longer be able to locate this account.